Experienced. Trusted. Fair.

Appointed after undergoing a rigorous evaluation process designed to assure the most qualified and best suited judges to serve the citizens of Anne Arundel County.

Fraternal Order of Police Lodge 70 endorsed the Keep Our Judges slate

Teamsters Joint Council No. 62 endorsed the Keep Our Judges Slate

Governor Larry Hogan

Congressman Anthony Brown

Congressman Dutch Ruppersberger

Senator Jim Rosapepe

Senator Sarah Elfreth

Senator Bryan Simonaire

Senator Pam Beidle

Senator Ed Reilly

Delegate Ben Barnes

Delegate Joseline Pena-Melnyk

Delegate Alice Cain

Delegate Shaneka Henson

Delegate Seth Howard

Delegate Ned Carey

Delegate Nic Kipke

Delegate Brian Chisholm

Delegate Mark Chang

Delegate Mike Rogers

Delegate Heather Bagnall

Delegate Mike Malone

Delegate Sid Saab

State’s Attorney Anne Colt Leitess

Anne Arundel County Executive Stuart Pittman

Annapolis Mayor Gavin Buckley

Sheriff Jim Fredericks

County Councilwoman Sarah Lacey

County Councilwoman Allison Pickard

County Councilman Andrew Pruski

County Councilwoman Amanda Fiedler

County Councilman Nathan Volke

County Councilman Jessica Haire

Anne Arundel County Circuit Court Judges Pamela Alban, Elizabeth Morris, Rob Thompson and Richard Trunnell have filed their campaign slate to retain their positions on the bench. The campaign name is Keep Our Judges. The four Anne Arundel County judges were appointed by Governor Larry Hogan.


 888 Bestgate Road, Suite 402
Annapolis MD 21401

(410) 571-4674


**Paid for by Keep Our Judges, John Lynch, Treasurer

© Copyright - Keep Our Judges 2020